The North Carolina
Association of Teacher Assistants

NCATA

SUPPORTING TEACHER ASSISTANTS

The North Carolina Association of Teacher Assistants promotes
the important role of teacher assistants in the public schools,
provides professional training opportunities, and works to
improve salaries and employment security.


.
Members benefit from

* invaluable PEER NETWORKING

* focused LEGISLATIVE ADVOCACY

* critical NEWS & INFORMATION

* annual CONFERENCE & EDUCATION WORKSHOPS

* opportunities for PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT

* opportunities for RECOGNITION and AWARDS.


dPDP Committee

Click to email the chair: Marjorie Moore


NCATA P.D.P. Committee

Committee Chair

Marjorie Moore

Davie County Schools

moorem.ncata@gmail.com


District 1

Lynn Hobbs

Pitt County Schools

Hobbsl@pitt.k12.nc.us


District 2

Deirone Davis

Lenoir County Schools

ddavis@lenoir.k12.nc.us


District 3

Chellie Cherry

Johnston County Schools

chellie.cherry@yahoo.com


District 4

Autumn Evans

Public Schools of Robeson County

autumn.evans@robeson.k12.nc.us


District 5

Ashlyn Montgomery

Rowan County Schools

ashlynHM@yadtel.net


District 6

Jerry Sadler

Charlotte Mecklenburg

Jerryt.sadler@cms.k12.nc.us


District 7

Trina Combs

Catawba County Schools

Trina_combs@catawbaschools.net



North Carolina Association of Teacher Assistants
PO Box 334
Welcome, NC 27374
Phone Toll Free: 1.800.979.2077
Fax: 1.800.979.2077

For issues on this website, please email Melinda Zarate, Communications Director.  (mzarate.NCATA@gmail.com)

Follow Us On Social Media

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software